Dealer Locator
Please enter a valid postcode

Our popular Car Café car meet will once again be taking place on the first Saturday of each month, at our Nottingham HQ between April and October, as well as our other locations around the UK.

Last year's events saw our biggest ever attendance, despite some adverse weather on certain dates. However, we were lucky enough to welcome an amazing mix of supercars, performance cars and classic cars throughout our 2017 meets.

Exotica including various Lamborghinis, Ferraris, Porsches and Aston Martins were often accompanied by immaculate examples of BMW's M car division, which would be complimented by fast Fords from many an era, along with countless other well-loved marques. 2017 also happened to be the year in which a phenomenal Bugatti Veyron Super Sport made an appearance at our Nottingham meet - a hypercar able to exceed 250mph with a price tag in excess of £2million.

The beauty of Car Café sees car enthusiasts all joining together to appreciate the automobile, whether it's a priceless supercar, immaculate classic car or a purist sports car. If it has any kind of petrolhead following, it's probably at Car Café.

Ace Cafe London

2018 Car Café Calendar 2018


Date Location
Saturday 7th April 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR
Saturday 5th May 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR
Saturday 19th May 2018 Car Café Wilmslow - SK9 3LP
Saturday 26th May 2018 Caffi Car Caerdydd / Car Café Cardiff - CF23 9UE
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Classic Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR (New for 2018)
Saturday 16th June 2018 Car Café Wilmslow - SK9 3LP
Saturday 16th June 2018 Car Café Wolverhampton - WV2 3LS
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Car Café Glasgow - G4 0DH
Saturday 7th July 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR
Saturday 21st July 2018 Car Café Wilmslow - SK9 3LP
Saturday 21st July 2018 Car Café Leeds - LS12 6EG
Saturday 28th July 2018 Car Café Bedford - MK42 9BW
Saturday 18th August 2018 Car Café XL - WA15 8XQ
Saturday 1st September 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR
Sunday 16th September 2018 Car Café Leeds - LS12 6EG
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Car Café London - NW10 7UD
Saturday 6th October 2018 Car Café Nottingham - NG15 0DR

Join Us This Year for Car Café 2018


So, if you're into cars, drive a hypercar, supercar, classic car or performance car - join us in 2018! The event is completely free to attend and tea, coffee and breakfast sandwiches are available to purchase at every Car Café.

Keep up to date with Stratstone social media to find out more details in the future - and be sure to follow Car Café on Facebook and Instagram.

Bugatti Veyron Super Sport at Car Cafe Nottingham

Thank you to regular Car Café photographer Alex Pickering for the image.